"It was such a blessing to find your CDs at the local store. Even though my daughter teaches piano, and is a good pianist herself, the touch that you have on the ivories is very soothing and entrancing. My daughter is extremely fond of your music, as are her siblings that range in age from 16 down to 10. Thanks for the wonderful music! ~ Nancy, Derby, KS"




'Tis The SeasonAnnouncing the latest album from International Steinway Artist, Jim McDonough, entitled 'Tis the Season. This brand-new release is filled with solo piano arrangements of fourteen holiday favorites, not found on any of Jim's previous Christmas albums, all performed in his signature solo piano style.



  Click Song Title For Sample  
1. O Come, All Ye Faithful  
2. It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas  
3. O Tannenbaum (O Christmas Tree)  
4. Sleigh Ride  
5. I Wonder as I Wander  
6. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!  
7. Some Children See Him  
8. The Little Drummer Boy  
9. Santa Claus Is Comin’ to Town  
10. Good King Wenceslas  
11. Deck the Halls  
12. Breath of Heaven  
13. Ode to Joy  
14. ’Til the Season Comes ‘Round Again