"My son and his family gave me your "Requests" CD for my birthday. My daughter-in-law thought I would like it. She was very right; I did enjoy it, very much! I decided that for our anniversary, I wanted another one of your CDs, and I got "Music of the Night." It is absolutely beautiful. I put both CDs on and totally relax! I am looking forward to getting more of your music. Thank you for giving me the chance to hear beautiful music and make my day a joy. ~ Judy, Dubuque, IA"




One Nation Under GodCelebrate the powerful principles America was founded upon with One Nation Under God: Songs of Faith & Inspiration, Vol. III. Filled Jim’s solo piano arrangements of timeless themes and sweeping melodies that inspire and unite, this collection is sure to touch your heart and strengthen your resolve.



  Click Song Title For Sample  
1. America, the Beautiful Download MP3
2. God Bless the U.S.A. Download MP3
3. Imagine Download MP3
4. America (My Country ‘Tis of Thee) Download MP3
5. Bridge Over Troubled Water Download MP3
6. God Bless America Download MP3
7. Hero Download MP3
8. Reach Out and Touch (Somebody’s Hand) Download MP3
9. Bless This House Download MP3
10. Shenandoah Download MP3
11. What the World Needs Now Is Love Download MP3
12. Count Your Blessings Download MP3
13. The New World Symphony (Excerpt) Download MP3
14. Battle Hymn of the Republic Download MP3