top of page
Country Dreaming - Download

On Country Dreaming, International Steinway Artist Jim McDonough has arranged sixteen beloved classic country melodies in his signature solo piano style, allowing you to hear them in a distinctive – and altogether new – way.

Country Dreaming - Download

  • 1) Make the World Go Away

    2) Crazy

    3) Always on My Mind

    4) Tennessee Waltz

    5) I Fall to Pieces

    6) You Don't Know Me

    7) Last Date

    8) Help Me Make It Through the Night

    9) Green, Green Grass of Home

    10) Could I Have This Dance?

    11) For the Good Times

    12) Blue Bayou

    13) You Needed Me

    14) Welcome to My World

    15) Through the Years

    16) Release Me

bottom of page